Club Officers

Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected officers and a Board of Directors.   The Secretary of the Club is appointed by the President each year following the election of officers. 

Officers for 2017 – 2018

President:                                                 Chuck DeGooyer

President Elect:                                        Cory Manley

Vice President:                                         Rick McKinnon

Secretary                                                  Maureen Bell

Treasurer:                                                 Penny Gardner

Immediate Past President:                       Cyndi Kittson